

Synod Assembly 2023 Greensboro, NC

FINAL ELECTIONS RESULTS

2025 ELCA Churchwide Assembly Voting Members

Rostered Female, May Have Attended: Deacon Katie Rivers Rostered Female, Has Not Attended: the Rev. Emily Norris Rostered Male, May Have Attended: the Rev. Jack Russell Rostered Male, Has Not Attended: the Rev. James Demmel Rostered, Has Not Attended: The Rev. Betsy Mitchell

Lay Female, Has Not Attended: Elaine Gerst (174) Lay Female, Has Not Attended: Caroline Parrot (257) Lay Female, May Have Attended: Dr. Sylvia Black (252) Lay Female, May Have Attended: Linda Warren (187) Lay Male, May Have Attended: David Johnson (184) Lay Male, May Have Attended: Gregory Hudgins (198) Lay Male, May Have Attended: Rahim Brown (232) Lay Male, Has Not Attended: David Kluttz (230)

Synod Secretary

The Rev. Cassie McIntosh Overcash

Synod Council

Lay Male, 2-yr Term: Matt Hansen Lay Male, 4-yr Term: Mark Howell Lay Male, 4-yr Term: Robert Arndt Lay Female, 2-yr Term: Jill Nelson Lay Female, 4-yr Term: Susan Harris Lay Female, 4-yr Term: Pat Phillips Rostered Male, 4-yr Term: the Rev. Terrance Jacob Rostered Male, 4-yr Term: the Rev Jerome Cloninger

Rostered Female, 4-yr Term: the Rev. Jennifer Ginn Rostered Female, 4-yr Term: the Rev. Jennifer Shimota